CONTACT

Screenshot 2017-02-16 21.39.39.png

8th Wonder Brewery + Distillery + Cannabis

  • 2202 Dallas Street | 2201 Dallas Street
  • HouTex | 77003
  • Taproom/Merchandise Inquiries:
  • taproom@8thWonder.com
  • Events:
  • events@8thWonder.com
  • Brewery Sales (for Retail Accounts only):
  • General Sales Inquiries: sales@8thWonder.com
  • christina@8thWonder.com
  • mark@8thWonder.com
  • Distillery Sales & Tasting Room:
  • spirits@8thWonder.com
  • Cannabis Sales & Dispensary:
  • cannabis@8thWonder.com
  • Packaging (Canned Products):
  • packaging@8thWonder.com
    • Logistics (Shipping/Receiving/Warehouse):
    • logistics@8thWonder.com
    • Music Inquiries:
    • music@8thWonder.com
    • Other Emails:
    • aaron@8thWonder.com
    • ryan@8thWonder.com

    PHONE NUMBER: 713.581.BEER (713.581.2337)

    Brewery Taproom Hours of Oper8ion:

    • Monday: 12pm10pm
    • Tuesday: 12pm10pm
    • Wednesday: 12pm10pm
    • Thursday: 12pm12am
    • Friday: 12pm10pm
    • Saturday: 12pm10pm
    • Sunday: 12pm10pm

    Please enter Taproom via Hutchins Street door. Last call is 30 minutes before posted closing time.

    Distillery Tasting Room & Dispensary Hours of Oper8ion:

    • Monday: 5pm11pm
    • Tuesday: 5pm11pm
    • Wednesday: 5pm11pm
    • Thursday: 5pm11pm
    • Friday: 3pm12am
    • Saturday: 12pm12am
    • Sunday: 12pm10pm
    Screenshot 2017-02-16 21.47.45.png
    8thW-shorthand.png