CONTACT

Screenshot 2017-02-16 21.39.39.png

8th Wonder Brewery & Distillery

  • 2202 Dallas Street | 2201 Dallas Street
  • HouTex | 77003
  • Tap Room/Merchandise Inquiries
  • taproom@8thWonder.com
  • Events
  • events@8thWonder.com
  • Brewery Sales (for Retail Accounts only):
  • General Sales Inquiries: sales@8thWonder.com
  • Michael: michael@8thWonder.com (Account Representative)
  • Mark: mark@8thWonder.com (Off-Premise Account Rep)
  • Distillery Sales & Tasting Room
  • spirits@8thWonder.com
  • hannah@8thWonder.com

  • Packaging (Canned Products):
  • packaging@8thWonder.com
    • Logistics (Shipping/Receiving/Warehouse):
    • logistics@8thWonder.com
    • Music Inquiries
    • sean@8thWonder.com

    PHONE NUMBERS:

    Beer Phone - 713.581.BEER (713.581.2337)

    • Only call the following Mon-Fri 9a-5p:
    • Taproom - taproom@8thWonder.com
    • Matt - Events - 845.430.8479 - events@8thWonder.coma
    • Alex P - Packaging Inquiries | Canned Products - 713.851.2676 - packaging@8thWonder.com
    • Aaron - Brewmaster | Co-Founder - 832.818.3298 - aaron@8thWonder.com
    • Ryan - President | Co-Founder - 713.397.0072 - ryan@8thWonder.com

    Taproom Hours of Oper8ion:

    • Monday: 12pm10pm
    • Tuesday: 12pm10pm
    • Wednesday: 12pm10pm
    • Thursday: 12pm10pm
    • Friday: 12pm10pm
    • Saturday: 12pm10pm
    • Sunday: 12pm8pm

    Please enter Taproom via Hutchins Street door. Last call is 30 minutes before posted closing time.

    Screenshot 2017-02-16 21.47.45.png
    8thW-shorthand.png