CONTACT

Screenshot 2017-02-16 21.39.39.png

8th Wonder Brewery

  • 2202 Dallas Street | HouTex | 77003
  • Tap Room/Merchandise Inquiries:
  • Justin: taproom@8thWonder.com
  • Events:
  • events@8thwonder.com
  • Donations:
  • donations@8thWonder.com
  • Account Representatives (for Accounts only):
  • Bryce: bryce@8thWonder.com
  • Hallie: hallie@8thWonder.com
  • Jose: jose@8thWonder.com
  • Chris: chris@8thWonder.com
  • Aaron Mendiola: mendiola@8thWonder.com (San Antonio rep)
  • Kennedy: kennedy @8thWonder.com (Grocery stores and other off-premise establishments)
  • Aaron Miner: miner@8thWonder.com (Grocery stores and other off-premise establishments)
  • Rob: rob@8thWonder.com (Sales Director)
  • Brewery Inquiries:
  • info@8thWonder.com
  • Packaging (Canned Products):
  • Alex: packaging@8thWonder.com
    • Logistics (Shipping/Receiving/Warehouse):
    • logistics@8thWonder.com
    • Music Inquiries (does your band want to play live music as part of our monthly 8th Track Live Music Series and other events throughout the year?):
    • music@8thWonder.com

    PHONE NUMBERS:

    • Beer Phone - 713.229.0868 (Brewery line)
    • Only call the following Mon-Fri 9a-5p:
    • Justin - Tap Room/Merch - 817.688.0925
    • Hannah - Events - 281.900.1652 (Do not call for brewery/taproom)
    • Rob - Sales - 832.465.5974 (Do not call for brewery/taproom/event inquiries)
    • Alex P - Packaging Inquiries | Canned Products - 713.851.2676
    • Ryan - President | Co-Founder | Hype Man - 713.397.0072 - ryan@8thWonder.com
    • Alex V - CFO | Co-Founder - 281.658.0387 - alex@8thWonder.com
    • Aaron - Brewmaster | Co-Founder - 832.818.3298 - aaron@8thWonder.com

    Taproom Hours of Oper8ion:

    • Monday: 11am10pm
    • Tuesday: 11am10pm
    • Wednesday: 11am10pm
    • Thursday: 11am10pm
    • Friday: 11am10pm
    • Saturday: 11am10pm
    • Sunday: 11am6pm

    Please enter Taproom via Hutchins Street door. Last call is 30 minutes before posted closing time.

    Screenshot 2017-02-16 21.47.45.png
    8thW-shorthand.png

    8th Wonder Brewery

    2202 Dallas Street | HouTex 77003

    Taproom Hours:

    Monday thru Saturday 11a-10p | Sunday 11a-6p

    p: 713.229.0868

    8th Wonder. The 1 You Want.

    A Good Project production.