CONTACT

Screenshot 2017-02-16 21.39.39.png

8th Wonder Brewery

  • 2202 Dallas Street | HouTex | 77003
  • Tap Room/Merchandise Inquiries:
  • taproom@8thWonder.com
  • Events:
  • events@8thWonder.com
  • Donations:
  • donations@8thWonder.com
  • Sales (for Accounts only):
  • Rob: rob@8thWonder.com (Sales Director)
  • Courtney: courtney@8thWonder.com
  • Michael: michael@8thWonder.com
  • Christian: christian@8thWonder.com
  • Sara: sara@8thWonder.com (Distillery Account Representative)
  • Distillery:
  • Adam: spirits@8thwonder.com (Distillery Manager)
  • Sara: sara@8thwonder.com (Distillery Account Representative

  • Packaging (Canned Products):
  • packaging@8thWonder.com
    • Logistics (Shipping/Receiving/Warehouse):
    • logistics@8thWonder.com
    • Music Inquiries
    • music@8thWonder.com

    PHONE NUMBERS:

    • Beer Phone - 713.581.BEER (713.581.2337)
    • Only call the following Mon-Fri 9a-5p:
    • Justin - Tap Room/Merch - 817.688.0925
    • Kennedy - Events - 281.229.4593
    • Rob - Sales - 832.465.5974 (Do not call for brewery/taproom/event inquiries)
    • Alex P - Packaging Inquiries | Canned Products - 713.851.2676
    • Ryan - President | Co-Founder | Hype Man - 713.397.0072 - ryan@8thWonder.com
    • Aaron - Brewmaster | Co-Founder - 832.818.3298 - aaron@8thWonder.com
    • Alex V - CFO | Co-Founder - alex@8thWonder.com

    Taproom Hours of Oper8ion:

    • Monday: 11am10pm
    • Tuesday: 11am10pm
    • Wednesday: 11am10pm
    • Thursday: 11am10pm
    • Friday: 11am10pm
    • Saturday: 11am10pm
    • Sunday: 11am6pm

    Please enter Taproom via Hutchins Street door. Last call is 30 minutes before posted closing time.

    Screenshot 2017-02-16 21.47.45.png
    8thW-shorthand.png