EVENTS

Want to host an event at 8th Wonder? Of course you do.

To host your next party or corporate event at 8th Wonder, email us: events@8thwonder.com

LIVE MUSIC CALENDAR

Saturday 7/31/21: Emily Cole

Wednesday 9/15/21: 8th Note Live 7p at DISTILLERY

Friday 9/17/21: Donkee Boy art show

Saturday 9/18/21: Staci and the Big Blue 6p

Friday 9/24/21: Reverb Cartel 630p

Friday 10/1/21: Houston Brass Quintet 7p

Saturday 10/2/21: Houston Ensemble 5p

Tuesday 10/5/21: Monarch Chamber Players 7p at DISTILLERY

Friday 10/8/21: Houston’s A.S.S. 6p

Saturday 10/9/21: Staci and the Big Blue 6p

Saturday 10/16/21: Houston Ensemble 5p

Wednesday 10/20/21: 8th Note Live 7p at DISTILLERY

Friday 10/22/21: Houston’s A.S.S. 6p

Saturday 10/23/21: Line Shack 6 Trio 6p

Friday 10/29/21: Donkee Boy art show

Saturday 10/30/21: Houston Ensemble 5p and Wild Rabbit Salad 730p

Sunday 10/31/21: Patrick B Ray 2p

Tuesday 11/2/21: Monarch Chamber Players 7p at DISTILLERY

Saturday 11/6/21: Half Beer Hawley

Saturday 11/13/21: Staci and the Big Blue 6p

Wednesday 11/17/21: 8th Note Live at DISTILLERY

Saturday 11/20/21: Houston Ensemble 5p

Tuesday 12/7/21: Monarch Chamber Players 7p at DISTILLERY

Wednesday 12/8/21: Dan Whitaker

Saturday 12/11/21: Staci and the Big Blue 6p

Saturday 12/18/21: Houston Ensemble 5p

DISTILLERY EVENTS

Boozy Burlesque is back at the distillery!

Upcoming Performances: 9/11, 10/9, 11/13, 12/11

Get your tickets before they're gone!

8thW-FallPoster (1).jpg

Past Events

8thW-shorthand.png