EVENTS

Want to host an event at 8th Wonder? Of course you do.

To host your next party or corporate event at 8th Wonder, email us: events@8thwonder.com

BREWERY LIVE MUSIC CALENDAR

Saturday 4/10/21: Houston Ensemble 4p-7p

Saturday 4/17/21: Staci and the Big Blue 6p-9p

Sunday 4/18/21: Song Circle Houston 1p-4p

Saturday 4/24/21: Houston Ensemble 4p-7p

Saturday 5/1/21: Jarvis and the Gents

Saturday 5/8/21: Ruckus 630p-8p; Andy Mac 8p-930p

Saturday 5/15/21: Opie Hendrix

Sunday 5/16/21: Zydeco Dots 12p-4p

Sunday 5/30/21: Scott Clay

Saturday 6/19/21: Jarvis and the Gents

Saturday 6/26/21: David Miner and Danno Simpson 7p-930p

FREE LIVE JAZZ at WONDERWORLD EVERY THURSDAY 7p - 9p

DISTILLERY EVENTS

Boozy Burlesque is back at the distillery! Get your tickets before they're gone!

IMG_2868 (1).jpg

Past Events

8thW-shorthand.png